

## britannia beach

## community visioning charrette

## Britannia Beach Community Design Charrette Workshop #1 Participant List

John Turner, SLRD Elected Director

Barry Azevedo, Ministry of Sustainable Resource Management

Brian Clarke, Director, Ministry of Sustainable Resource Management

Allan Le Fevre, Community, Aboriginal and Women's Services

Rob McCandless, Environment Canada

Bryan Jackson, Manager, Parks Canada

Bob Parliament, BC Heritage Branch

Lisa Griffith, Planner, SLRD

Tom Tasaka, SNC Lavalin (Highway 99 project)

Mick Gottardi, Director of Community Development, District of Squamish

Cameron L. Chalmers, Manager Planning Services

Bob Purdy, Fraser Basin Council

Michael McPhie, NRCan Policy Branch

Rob MacDonald, MacDonald Development Corporation

Larry Murray, Select Committee for Tourism

Allan Waisman, Historical Xperiences

Peter Gordon, Cascadia Consulting

Sherry Elchuk, General Manager, West Coast Railway Heritage Society

Sheila Stenzel, Mining Association of BC, Education Department

Tony Mahood, Makin Properties

John Meech, Director CERM3

John Hamilton, BC Museum of Mining

Kirstin Clausen, Director, BC Museum of Mining

Henri Gottardi, BC Museum of Mining

Terry Johnson, BC Museum of Mining

Pam and Nick Tattersfield

Laurie Scholes

Jane and Lance Iverson

Rudy Doornbos

Ralph Fulber

Ronald K. Fulber

Andrew Kuczynski

Sherry Lundholm Paul Lundholm

Lynn and Lane Boyd

Bernie Hentze

Colleen Price

Jean Rigler Gene Zizzy

Chirstine Kvakic

Debbie Wursluk

Lorraine Campbell

Donna Boves

Bill Forsyth

## Facilitators - James Taylor Chair in Landscape and Liveable Environments, UBC

Patrick Condon

Elisa Campbell

Dolores Altin

Shana Johnstone

Chris Midgley

Observer - Maged Senbel

workshop #1 participants